Generational perfect possesion and prayers VS. Satan

This video was so important that I needed to post about it here.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bPH_OgdXFoQ&feature=plcp

“Very good explanation of how and why people become possessed. This is how the Illuminati operate so effectively. Please share this with everyone. I saw that this has become unlisted so I took it upon myself to make it listed (public) again.” ” This video has Father Malachi explaining the nature of what he calls a “Perfectly Possessed” person ”

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Here are some special prayers for you to use in your combat against evil spirits, demons, devils and satan.

Prayers Against Retaliation from The Power of Evil

I cover myself with the Blood of Jesus Christ.  I soak my family, my relations, my house, my office, my food, my money, my friends and well-wishers with the powerful Blood of our Lord Jesus Christ.

I cover the whole air, the whole land and the whole sea with the Blood of Jesus Christ.  Satan, it is written in Revelation 12 “And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb, and by the word of their testimony”, I use the Blood of Jesus to cover me now.

In Jesus Name, I break every power of darkness that has entangled me.  I destroy all the web of Satan against me.  I loose myself from all the powers of darkness against me.

In Jesus name, I destroy and nullify all the curses, covenants and the initiation from Satan and his agents against me.  I destroy any spell, incantations, curses, covenants, initiations and manipulation from any negative spirits.
In the powerful name of Jesus Christ, Father, I come against all the demons that Satan has assigned to attack me spiritually or physically.  It is written in the Book of Isaiah: “No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment I shall condemn.”

In the name of Jesus Christ, I come against all powers of darkness in the dream.  I bind and cast out the demons that attack me through dreams.

Signed, sealed and protected by God and hidden in Christ we know that nothing can separate us from God’s love, joy and peace.
(Now pray The Lord’s Prayer….Our Father who art in heaven…)

† In the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit. Amen.

Invocation to St. Michael

Dear St. Michael, the Archangel, protect me, both body and soul from the Evil One, his followers and anyone who would approach me with malicious intent.

Protect me, my body, and my car, as I travel about in my daily activities.
Protect my home, my property, my family and possessions from all demonic retaliation.

St. Michael, intercede for me with God in all my necessities as your Warrior. Mighty prince of the heavenly host, and victor over rebellious spirits, remember me for I am weak and sinful and so prone to pride and ambition. Be for me, I pray, my powerful aid in temptation and difficulty, and above all do not forsake my in my battles with the powers of evil. Amen.

O glorious St. Michael, Archangel I beseech you to fight against those who fight me and who make war upon me.  Take up your sword and shield and rise up in my defense.  BLOCK THE WAY OF MY DEMONIC PURSUERS.  Let those be turned back who plot evil against me!

St. Elijah the Prophet, beat down and destroy the demons who come against me and all their emissaries!

St. Michael, the Archangel, defend me and be my protection against all evil and negativity on all levels.

May the Divine light of the Archangels surround me and my loved ones with their Love.

I call on St. Michael to protect me from all negative thoughtforms, lost souls, negative residues, negative elementals, and fragments.

May I be blessed in the work I do, and be given more Divine power and protection.

Amen.

 

Posted on August 14, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I want to show appreciation to this writer for rescuing me from this circumstance. Right after surfing through the the web and getting ideas which are not productive, I figured my entire life was over. Being alive devoid of the strategies to the issues you have fixed by means of your review is a crucial case, as well as those that would have negatively affected my entire career if I had not discovered your site. Your good competence and kindness in playing with a lot of stuff was very useful. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come upon such a stuff like this. I can also now look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for this reliable and sensible help. I won’t think twice to propose the sites to anyone who should receive tips on this matter.

  2. An interesting discussion is value comment. I feel that you should write extra on this matter, it won’t be a taboo topic but generally persons are not sufficient to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

Leave a comment