My life’s folly

I felt a need to explain my latest video: The Search for truth, how to overcome anger…

First, let me apologize for my absence. I have been under attack by Satan and it has been brutal.

As of this moment I find myself at a crossroad in my life. This crossroad is punctuated by my latest video.

You see, the sum of my life, I have been under control by powers I cannot describe other than sin.

And so this latest video may be the culmination of my life. Thus, I have nothing to contribute to humanity other than this warning. Not all your thoughts and emotions belong to you.

Just like our Lord said in Matthew 16:23

“Jesus turned and said to Peter, “Get behind me, Satan! You are a stumbling block to me; you do not have in mind the things of God, but the things of men.”

Just like Peter I have had satan and sin directing my thoughts. It is not as simple as it sounds but in a nutshell, I too have had ONLY the things of this world on my mind and this has led me astray.

I DO NOT believe in the Gnostic heresies. HOWEVER, I DO believe this woman and I believe her techniques for Self Observation DOES WORK.

At least, it works for me. And while I am a witness that Jesus Christ is the Son of God, in his name I must also promulgate the truth. And the truth of the matter is this: Anger, lust, fear…negative emotions can manifest in our minds and coerce us to keep feeding them by inciting negative emotions (and actions) more and more  independent of our own free will.

If I was to die tomorrow the only thing I could tell Lord Jesus is this:

“Forgive me God for my weakness. Before I died I did try to tell others of my pains so they could avoid my mistakes. And I hope that at least, my fight against their control and my stubborn need to tell others of the truth, has made you happy.”

Image

May God Bless you all.

Posted on April 26, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

